Petteri Iivonen – Art of the Sonata -Volume 2 (Tape)


Analog Tape

Ysaÿe, Sonata No. 4

15 ips, CCIR curve, tails out

Underwritten by SonoruS Audio

SKU: Art of the Sonata Volume II (tape) Category: Tags: , , , ,


Petteri Iivonen, violin
Kevin Fitz-Gerald, piano


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Petteri Iivonen – Art of the Sonata -Volume 2 (Tape)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *