Frédéric Rosselet (Tape)


Analog Tape

Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite No. 3 for solo ‘cello
in C Major, BWV 1009

György Ligeti: Sonata for solo ‘cello

15 ips, CCIR curve, tails out

Underwritten by SonoruS Audio.

Frédéric Rosselet artist page

SKU: Frederic Rosselet (tape) Category: Tags: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frédéric Rosselet (Tape)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *